Welcome to County Kilkenny Hotels Guide

Home Page
| Kilkenny

Please click on the Leinster map below to find out more information about nearby Irish counties.

Leinster Louth Hotels Meath Hotels Dublin Hotels Kildare Hotels Westmeath Hotels Kilkenny carlow laois offaly longford Wicklow Hotels Wexford Hotels

There are 12 counties in Leinster Province.
Carlow, Dublin, Kildare, Kilkenny, Laois, Longford, Louth,
Meath, Offaly, Westmeath, Wexford and Wicklow.
© GNWS Ltd 2002 to 2011.